You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMING SOON: STEEMCHURCH SMT (IS NED GETTING READY TO POUNCE?)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

When I saw @ned powering down 1,800,122.311 STEEM yesterday, I was first confused. After thinking for a while, I came to do conclusion that, something great is about to happen (I thought of nothing but SMT).

Yes, SMT is a blessing from God and we eagerly await the launch. Ned should be ready to work hard to earn the steemchurch token.

Sort:  

This is the beauty of unregulated blockchain Father. You, me and Ned, can do as we please and it is nobody's business but our own; and, our heavenly father. The way the world should be.

SK.

Yes, the beauty of unregulated blockchain technology. The world we desire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66