CONFESSION FOR CASH

in #steemchurch5 years ago

If you don't believe, you have no right to confess. It's after you believe that you confess. You confess what you believe. For instance, it's only someone who believe Christ is Lord that can really confess that.

8-19-18-Guilt-Free-Abundance.png

Remember solon said that money replied all things? That means that someone must make a request for money to answer to. Two people may be real hard to show for his efforts while the other doesn't. What they say with their mouths. If you say something like, where am I supposed to get money from? Then, money answers that it's not available, in line with what you said with your mouth.

When they had come to Capernaum, those who receive the temple tax came to Peter and said
Does your master not pay tax?.... And when he had come into the house, Jesus anticipated him.... Matthew 17:24

Jesus wasn't there when the tax collectors met Peter. Yet, He anticipated Peter. He already looking ahead to the need. You don't begin to source for cash in March when your wife is to have a baby in April. You should have anticipated the need and began your confession long before then! Do you start looking for your house rent at the time it is due to be paid? No. If you did you will soon find yourself living on the streets.

8-19-18-Guilt-Free-Abundance.png

You do confession before the need arises, not when it arises. That's how to confess right. You should be anticipating, looking ahead. The word provision means to look ahead and provide before the need. Long before your rent expires and your landlord sends the quit notice, you confess that you will have the money. You don't start confessing only when the note tracheostomy. Ever heard of someone only start confessing only when the note reaches you. Ever heard of someone only starting to read for exams two hours to the paper? He won't be passing that exam for sure.

Confess isn't just something you do when you are trapped. You don't start screaming, Father! I claim money! At the time you need money. That's not confession. Confession is something you say over and over again over a period of time. It is a habit that takes conscientious effort. The money will come. You say that to yourself. You say it to God. You say it to your friends.
There are three you must do when confessing for cash.

You ask yourself, where will this money come from? You are challenging the depths when you do this. That cash that you need is already provided. You are to call it forth. You don't say things like, I hope I will get this money. I hope God will show up to prove it. That's whining or lamenting.

As you start saying this, something rises within you, calling forth money. Money begins to gather in the horizons like a cloud and what to do to get it begins to dawn in your mind.

8-19-18-Guilt-Free-Abundance.png

  • 2
    Next you start confessing is this money, I will have this money. When i was much younger, I said things like, who will give me this money? So I had trouble by going to borrow. When I knew better, I saw that I could not afford probability by depending on people. I started depending on God more. I would tell myself over and over that I would have this money. I began to knock on the spirit door. The gate leads out into the boundless world of the spirit. The world of the spirit is unlimited. I confess and I pray in tongues, especially with needs I cannot handle on my own. If you don't pray in tongues, you are like a man hobbling on one leg. How long do you think he will last? I have heard destinies from people who have the habit of praying in tongues. I think you don't have time? Try praying in tongues for a while in the shower. While you are driving to work, pray in tongues.
    When you pray in tongues over money, you begin to see steps to take. Member the Lord orders the steps of a good man. Apart from my own human spirit, speaking in tongues opens the treasure house of the spirit where the possibilities are endless. Angel get to work on your behalf. They nudge men to rise to your aid without you having to pressurize them in any way. Tongues work wonders! If you don't speak in tongues about your finance. You are missing out a lot- you are short-changing yourself.

GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

Thank you @florawilliams for this great message, positive confession set the pace for great things. God bless you
AW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50