FAST-TRACK

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Fast track your financial life. How? With fasting. Sometimes, you need to just shut down for a day or some hours, put off the television and phone and sort things out with a fast. Fasting means that you shut the world out and focus in the spirit. Many do that a lot and it really pays great dividends. Read something on finance. Read your Bible. Meditate on what God says about your finance while you fast. I remember a time in my life when money wasn't coming my way. I became really concerned about this and decided to observe a fast. While I was praying during the period of the fast. I saw a huge, hideous dog with its mouth hanging open and dripping saliva. God said to me, that's the spirit standing in the way of your money. I bound it and that weekend, money started flowing towards me again.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErXwYno5NjHGLxi6G7hCkH6SB93xkuZpyTMi5mfL7GtNowVcZMXUF1XYH8TvAZSBk646dHaURWDvaBJvNnBwqhSJP5o9oaQudN5C.jpeg

So, when you are confused and in the dark, fast-track. You will find light in the darkness of the confusion.

I pray for you today that any spirit standing in the way of your finance will be destroyed today in Jesus name. Your financial state is blessed, from today you will find yourself doing that which you find difficult in the past. Your finance is blessed in the morning, afternoon and evening. From today, you have that which God says you have. Nothing will limit your financial blessings in the mighty name of Jesus. You are blessed.

Thank you, your dear friend. @florawilliams

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution, upvoted and resteemed.
AW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54