HAND EVERYTHING OVER TO GOD.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Running from difficult things never works for a long time. I know of people who keeps running from everything in life that was difficult but at the end it all came back to them even in multiple fold.

photo-1437603568260-1950d3ca6eab.jpg
Pixabay

Back in my primary school days I kept avoiding mathematics cos I felt back then that it was so difficult and I couldn't deal with it, but back in my university days it all came back to me because I need a good knowledge of mathematics to graduate as an economics, it took me back to learn those mathematics I had ran and avoided in my primary school days, this is because I avoided things I should have dealt with. Cos I lived in fear and probably had a miserable life.

The best way to let your problem go away is to pretend they don't exist, this is simply the best way to make them go away. We as humans need to learn to deal with conflicts, but this we can not do on our own, we really need to hand them over to God by allowing peace in our life. The truth is that fear of failure will not prevent the failure but even give it more room to work against you.

We need to believe that God will never lead us anywhere that He cannot keep us. If God is leading you to deal with some unpleasant situation in your life, don't run from it. He promises to be with you at all times and never to leave you, or forsake you.

photo-1437603568260-1950d3ca6eab.jpg
Pixabay

Surrender can be frightening when we first begin to practice it because we don't know what the outcome will be if we yield ourselves to God's will. However, once we have surrendered and we begin to experience the peace that passes understanding, we learn quickly that God's way is better than any plan we could ever devise.
Not knowing exactly what will happen in the future, but the trusting God to take care us and enjoying peace, is far, far better than erroneously thinking we have life all figured out while continuing to live in fear and anxiety. To enjoy peace with God, we must become comfortable with not knowing what the future holds. There is no such thing as trust without unanswered question. If God is leading you to do something difficult, just begin to take baby steps of faith, and after each one He will show you what to do next. We don't have the entire blueprint of the future; we don't need to have all answers. All we need is to know the one who knows, and that is Jesus Himself.

GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

Indeed we need to hand our troubles over to God to make Him work greatly in us.
Resteemed.
AW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71