You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PLACE OF HELP IN MINISTERING (PART 3)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I love all the points but the place of Listening ear really got me. The biggest of people suffer depression and end up backsliding because they lacked someone to talk to. I wish we will start giving people sincere attention when they need our ears in our local assembly.
Thanks @oredebby.

Your Soulfriend
@geekis.

Sort:  

Backsliding because one has no one to talk to is really terrible. And thats wots happening for real. We really need to move closer to people around.

Yeah! I had been in such Situation before, I stopped going to church for a while just because I felt then that I didn't have anybody to listen to my challenges. This was no financial challenges though.

Awwwww... Hope you're good now

I am very good. That is why I now understand the need for a listening ear.

I did a post today about this similar topic.

Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83