HUMANITY IS THE BEST RELIGION FOR MANKIND!

Humanity can be defined as quality of being human; the peculiar nature of man, by which he is distinguished from other beings. Being human does not mean that an individual possesses humanity. Humanity is an important part of life which tells that to help others, try to understand other and realize the people problems with our own eyes and try to help them. For showing humanity you don't need to be a rich person, even a poor person can sow humanity by helping someone or sharing his or her food, etc. Gandhi said it best in his quote, “You must not lose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty.” This is one of my favorite quotes; to me it means that no matter what bad things come into this world it does not make this world an awful place. It reminds me to stay focused on the good of humanity, as it outweighs all the awful, terrible and disturbing things humans have or can do. I think this quote compares the whole ocean to the entirety of humanity. As a few drops of dirty water have no measurable impact on the cleanliness of the ocean, neither does a few bad people corrupt the fullness of humanity. However, in a world that has little faith in humanity, I hope to define what humanity means to me, show how I have faith in humanity and describe ways to put faith in humanity to action.
To have faith in humanity I first have to have faith in myself, and understand my own beliefs.

people.jpg

pe1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75