You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you live your life ... impact mine / in response to the message FATHER AND SON of @sirknight

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I still study, I know the most insignificant costs that there are in the country. When I entered this community, the first thing I said was that I wanted to pay for my daily and musical studies, to have some savings to buy the accessories I need for my instruments and to be able to pay for the instruments I need. @sirknight has helped many people who do not have the economic resources to buy what they need. I want God to give him the wisdom to continue with these projects and that each person he made happy (such as my person) share these thanks.

@xiore was an incredible publication, and from what I've seen... SteemChurch Venezuela has made many people happy through @sirknight. Everything you have transmitted @xiore has touched anyone who has seen this publication. I can verify everything you have said as a user of this community, as well as Venezolana and a person who has seen the work of @sc-v.

God bless you @xiore!

GC777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87