Jesus Always Present In Our Lives

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Christian suffered! Jesus is at his side, witnessing his sufferings. He sympathizes with you in your pains, and it will do you good. He is always present with his people - for He promised that He will never leave them, nor forsake them. He is especially present with them when they are undergoing trials. It is our responsibility to accept by faith that He is with us, and to have fellowship with Him, for the good of our souls. But when we are in great pain or extreme weakness, we are able to forget, or at least we can not perceive - that Jesus is present, and that is why we need to be reminded of it.


Source

Remember also that Jesus, who is now with you, also suffered when He was on Earth as a man. The Bible tells us that "We do not have a high priest who can not sympathize with our weaknesses, but we have one who has been tempted in every way - as we are" (Hebrews 4:15). Therefore, he is able to identify himself and help those who are tempted. "For as he himself suffered being tempted, he is able to help those who are tempted" (Hebrews 2:18).
His head was torn by pain. His heart was torn with sadness. His mind was crushed with darkness and anguish, caused by the hiding of his Father's face. He understands what is happening. He will treat you with tenderness and love.

Yes, He sees the effect that his test has produced on his nerves and on his soul. He will fulfill his precious promises in his experience. By looking to Him, trusting Him, and pleading - you can gain strength, comfort and victory!
Sweet thought! Jesus is with me! That Jesus who suffered and died for me; that Jesus who is my Advocate with the Father and who always lives to intercede for me; Jesus, who is preparing a place for me in the house of his Father, and who will soon come to receive me for himself.

Heavenly Father, help me to perceive that Jesus is with me; Unveil for me His glories and allow me to enjoy His sweet presence that satisfies the soul!

"I will not leave you orphans: I will return to you" (John 14:18)


Sort:  

Our Lord Jesus Christ said: behold, I am with you always, until the end of the world. Amen.
Matthew 28:20

Invite your family and friends to be part of SteemChurch Telos
Register in our community.

Logopit_1555977038973.jpg

Good message Sister, God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58