THE SPIRIT OF FEAR!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG_20180716_230805_506.jpg
I'm underneath the table simply close to the entryway. Quiet strides moved toward the entryway, it squeaks as it opens.

I hear no strides no more! I hear them once more.

Blood drops from above me, I abhor its scent, smells like demise.

I hear demise around the corners, however I hear my heart speak Faith. No! I mean destiny. It'll my passing day, how would I kick the bucket, how would I know I'm dead.

The strides withdraws, however someone else appears to have come in through the entryway, yet then drops on the floor without a head. Over and out.

I don't wanna make a sound, yet my psyche has significantly more commotion, trust he don't read minds, in the event that he did, I'll be dead before I bite the dust.

Every progression he took just took me closer to death's entryway, slamming and asking to bite the dust before I'm dead.

The room got dim, I could scarcely observe anything any longer.

The principal light I saw accompanied my biggest dread

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65