You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GIFT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I feel funny upvoting something centered on me... but I fought through and did it anyway lol.

It was very kind of you to acknowledge me like this... but you are the one doing the really good work. You are helping people every day. You put your time, effort and SP into making people's lives better. One of the main reasons I want steem to moon is that it will empower good people like you to do huge things to make a positive difference in the world. I hope to do my share as well. I truly hope that by building up SP now, it will allow us to change people's lives for many years to come.

But I'm no saint. I would like to be able to take care of my own family as well. Steem provides a very unique opportunity for people to do both. They can help their own families and other people as well!

Thank you for all you do to help so many members of the steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85