STEEMCHURCH- A PRAYER FOR SIR KNIGHT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

gatekeeper-2904993__480.jpg

Today is Father's Day and I believe that everyone on the #steemchurch blockchain will be wishing our one and only @sirknight lots of good-will and blessings.

But I believe that our Father of all fathers on this blockchain @sirknight needs above all a prayer lifted by the saints in every parish where the steemchurch crusade for freedom is been propagated.
And that is what I am coming to do for his royal majesty @sirknight.

Apostle Paul once wrote in his letters to Timothy that;

"I urge you, first of all, to pray for all people. Ask God to help them. Intercede on their behalf, and give thanks for them.
Pray this way for kings and all in authority so that we can live peaceful and quite lives maked by godliness and dignity.
This is good and pleases God our Saviour".
1Tim 2:1-3

So you see, that God delights in the intercession for leaders and that is my Father's Day present for our knight, the only SIR on the blockchain.

So if you happen to be reading this post today and any other day, I want you to join me with one heart and spirit to lift a prayer for the founder and leader of the first church of the blockchain, @SIRKNIGHT

LET'S PRAY!

Alpha and Omega, Omnipotent, Omnipresent and Omniscience God, I AM THAT I AM, Lord of Heaven's Armies, I thank you this day for the life if our father @SIRKNIGHT.
God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob and David, the covenant keeping God, I bless your Holy Name for giving us this great leader with a great vision.
It has been your grace and mercy that has kept our leader @SIRKNIGHT to this day that we have the opportunity to celebrate all fathers. And I thank you for giving us a great father such as @SIRKNIGHT.
I pray for your protection upon his very life, family and business. I ask that you grant him long life and prosperity. May he grow to the fullness of age.
May the plans of the enemy concerning his precious life be nullified by the blood of Jesus.
Your word says that no weapon formed against us shall prosper or stand. I therefore dismantle, destroy and break any weapon of the enemy that has been formed against his life.
I pray that God, may you lift up a standard against the enemy whenever he tries to attack your humble servant.
God, I pray committing his health into your hands. May you give him strength beyond measure. Any form of sickness or diseases that will try to strike him down, I curse it in the name of Jesus.
Heavenly Father, its my humble prayer that you will keep him as the apple of your eye.
I also pray committing his vision, the steemchurch blockchain into your hands. May you grant him all the necessary resources to enable him support your work within and beyond this blockchain.
It is also my prayer that you will give him able men and women, honest and trustworthy leaders that can help him move the steemchurch vision forward.
Any unwanted and unforseen circumstances that will breakdown this online project of your servant, I thwart in the mighty name of Jesus.
Finally, God, I pray that you will grant him the desires of his heart and whatever he wishes to achieve through the steemchurch lockchain.
Your word says that we can do all things through Christ who strengthen us. I therefore pray that may you give him the strength to do all things to the glorification of your name.
Heavenly Father, I pray and ask that may your divine favour be upon him.
May you bless and keep him.
May you empower him and enlarge his boarders.
May his cup and barns of riches overflows.
In Jesus name I pray.
Amen

@henryyeboah from #sc-g

IMG_20180301_180752_528.jpg

DQmZyc1fjXRHVQQajwAvNB2q3WnBJLZNoyy8YUtz6y7ub6F_1680x8400.png

STEEMCHURCH a5.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was found valuable and insightful by the steemchurch Ghana community

Upvoted &Resteemed

Bs

This is very powerful prayer to our beloved one SirKnight. It carries the weight of holy ghost fire, thanks@henryyeboah.

In Jesus name Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66