STEEMCHURCH: POETRY - CHANGE.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Source

Without realizing it, you made me change my life, my story, the direction of my life dramatically.

I accepted you as my king and my love forever, I can't wait to talk to you at night and feel that fire that runs in me.

You have the greatest love in the universe, a majestic and divine father who, with your arms, fills me with joy and hope in this time full of challenges for me.

There is no matchless love that can reach you, you have become the reason of my living.

Making decisions is part of knowing that thanks to you I continue to mature and leave my comfort zone to be what you want me to be.

May you always be my guide because I am giving everything I have to you.

A major change.

WM

Sort:  

Only God helps us make the right decisions, his love transcends barriers. DTB @hizen.
ricci01

Congratulations @hizen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67