You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a product of God's amazing grace!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Yes I know that through whom we have gained access by faith into this grace in which we now stand. And we[a] boast in the hope of the glory of God." Grace is God's gift to man despite our short comings, and these are many more are the benefits of grace!
Yesterday was my birthday and i felt really blessed, and i realize that its a the grace of God in my life, i am undeserving, yet he chooses to favour me and for that am forever greatful to God. But by the grace of God I am what I am, and his grace to me was not without effect. No, I worked harder than all of them—yet not I, but the grace of God that was with me. Grace is usually described as some form of unmerited favor bestowed on us by God. Grace is God's gift to man despite our short comings, and these are many more are the benefits of grace!
Yesterday was my birthday and i felt really blessed, and i realize that its a the grace of God in my life, i am undeserving, yet he chooses to favour me and for that am forever greatful to God. Thanks for this message

Sort:  

Thank you for reading @iboiosi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87