Activating my Telos Account using My EOS Wallet

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Hi great parishioner of the @steemchurch

An unspeakable joy fills my heart even now as here to return all the glory to the father of our Lord and savior, Jesus Christ for answering my prayers and blessing me with a new smart phone.

I was thrilled when @kufray told me that there are many app designed to help us comfortably manage our #Telos account. He mentioned a few such as SQRL, EOS and a few more but I took special interest in EOS and if you ask me why I choose that I can't help, than to accept this particular one. Its easily to access and login into my account. My special thanks to @steemchurch,I can't stop thanking this community for the platform.
I promise to maximize this platform.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68