IT IK SILVA DAY

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

365 days ended yesterday and another 365 days has begun in my life.. it has been a wonderful ride so far,not forgetting the fact that it also had within it days that left some memories of sadness too. I thank God for His unending blessings and protection,special shout out to the people He used in ushering me into this world,how can I forgot my wonderful friends?.hell no!

IMG-20180316-WA0039.jpg
DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png
Within this past 365 days,steem it came along(thankz to @Tikhub),it opened that part of me I never thought I had in me. Thanks sir Knight for the awesome privilege!. God's love has just been excess,even in my unfaithfulness He remained faithful. He blessed me with friends that have impacted in my life positively, and trust me they are the best set of friends anyone would ever wish to have. A wise one once said"the company you keep determines what accompanies you",and thus far positivity has been a heralder in my life
DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

images (58).jpeg
There were times within this past year where I felt I would never attain the state I am today,but God who knoweth and seeth all things surprised me,divine favour was opened unto me,i was enthroned and ushered into my new realm of glory and blessings
DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png
Talking about steemchurch; @sirKnight has been an angel in human form,he has been so benevolent and has encouraged me to do better and trust me, He's Godsent. God bless you continually sir!.My awesome friends that have stayed with me and made this past 365 days a joyful trip,am forever grateful and I pray christ enlarges your coast. At this point,i would be very ungrateful if I don't acknowledge the one person who bore me in her for 9months,the one person who has made me feel superbly loved,the one person who still pets after scolding me,momma I am forever indebted to you,may the Lord keep you alive for me so you would enjoy the fruit of your labour,thank you a lot momma!
DQmRHshaJZUtL8k9kt5sM1Q4AKGjQ3QLpndo5dqe4ComjMw_1680x8400.jpeg
DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

It's my birthday people,join me thank the Lord for granting me the gift of life. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Mr Iksilva. We mice love birthdays - especially those with big Cheese Cakes.

Sniff & Scurry

Yes indeed there is a big cake 🎂🎂☺️☺️☺️

Happy birthday brother @iksilva, may God continue to bless you in all your projects like steemchurch-music. we give you this verse from the bible.

Psalm 20: 1, 4 (TLA)
"May God answer you when you are in trouble; May the God of Israel give you his protection. May God grant you what you ask with all your heart, and make what you think to do come true. "
Reesteem
DM
firma 9.png

happy birthday dear friend and brother @iksilva that God fill you with many blessings this day.
www.steemchurch.net
DM
Logopit_1525268162115.jpg
image created by: @emiliocabrera

Happy birthday to you my dear friend

Let me get my shoes and come quickly, today I hope iterm 13 will be involved dear brother. Happy Birthday to you.

Tanks mate

Happy Birthday to you the great @iksilva

Wishing you all the best in your life endeavors.
We are blessed to have you

age with grace brother!

HAPPPY BIRTHDAY @iksilva
Thanks for sharing this beautiful posts

wow great post thanks for sharing this post with us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56