HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A RARE GEM

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Welcome to my blog once again! Am using this medium to appreciate a wonderful person to all and sundry, a lady with a heart of gold, a caring and loving damsel. This day will not pass by without me squeezing out time to appreciate you on this special day of your life. I know it come late but it's better late than never. My phone has fault, just login to @sc-n and found out that your born day is on the air.

IMG_20181020_070904_476.jpg

By this time, season a lovely, amiable, beautiful daughter was born into a family, I can imagine the kind of celebration and happiness in the home. She grew up with the knowledge and fear of the Lord. My dear, words can not fully explain your qualities. I met you here on steemit and you took me as your sister, usually checks on me all the time to know how am faring. A vituous woman in the making, blessed is the man that found you. We @sc-n parishioners are proud of you.

My prayer for you today @adedoyin-wealth today is that you will live and fulfilled your destiny on planet Earth, I pray that this day will never ceases from your life if Jesus tarry,goodness and mercy shall follows you all the days of your life, you shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever and ever. Amen. See you on the top because that's where you belong. I 💓you scatter.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @izurich20, upvoted and resteemed.
AW

We mice want to vote on this post but it is 6 days old now. Please pass your next post on to sc-n for resteem. SnS.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61