OUR SEPTEMBER TO REMEMBER IS HERE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

images (1).jpg
Source

Welcome on board to the the last month of this quarter! In deed it's a privilege to be alive to witness this day. You may be thinking that this year is speeding on downward and yet you are nothing to show forth as evidence of what you have achieved but bear this in mind; many of your age mate has been forgotten, some are in the hospital while others are in the mortuary....Are you better than them? Come on join me and praise Him with this song titled Imela (Thank you) written by Nathaniel Bassey:

When I think upon your goodness;

And your faithfulness each day
I'm convinced it's not because I am worthy
To receive the kind of love that you give
But I'm grateful for your mercy,
And I'm grateful for your grace
And because of how you've poured out yourself
I have come to sing this song out in praise

Imela! Imela! (Thank you! Thank you!)

Okaka, Onyekeruwa (Great and mighty creator of the world)
Imela! Imela!
Eze m oh (My king)

Who am I to sing your praises?

Who am I to worship you?
It's your blood that makes that difference in me
And made a way to enter into your throne
I could never sing your song
But the sacrifice on calvary's tree
Is the reason I cab cry out today
Refrain

Onyedikagi? Ekenedirigi (Who is like you? All Glory belongs to you?)

Onyene mema (He who does good)
Onyedikagi? Ekene diri gi
Onye nagworia (mighty Healer) x5
Refrain

Eze m oh (My King)

Eze m oh (My king)

When we look into the history of the world's winners and their success stories the vast difference separating them from the crowd is not their wealthy family background, educational qualifications, but it's divine mercy that cannot be explained. In the Bible God pick up solomon whom by human interpretation is not qualify because his an offspring of adulterers but God still pick him from the crowd. What of Esther a nobody who was chosen in place of many contestant.

In this new month seek God mercy and grace in all that you intend doing. Get out from your comfort zone and determine to venture into that which seen to be hard. Take risk, don't be afraid of trying because you are scared of failing but bear in mind that failure is an event. Jim Rohn has this to say:

In life, if you are not willing to risk the usual, you will have to settle for the ordinary.

Think about it.

Do have a fabulous month

God bless you

Sort:  

Hi there

We found your post valuable to the steemchurch Community

Thanks for sharing

Resteemed

OS

Absolutely

I am very positive that will be a very good month for all of us

Thanks for sharing such an insight you post

Happy new month to you Apostle.....wishing you the best of everything each day has to offer. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49