I HAVE NO WORRIES FOR JESUS HAS OPENED MY LIFE BOOK AT GOLGOTHA.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Jesus.jpg
Source: https://tenmien.store

The journey to Golgotha was like a heart beating,
I can't have words and psalms to explain it
The session to my redemption thou was very hard to understand
but Jesus made it and opened my life book.
Golgotha killed my Savior, you did with out knowing what you were doing.
For you he was a sinner but for me He was my savior, the son of the Lord God of Heavens and armies.

golg.jpg
Source: Instagram of my friend who visited there last year August

I didn't the source of my praises and psalms at first,
Neither my minds brought to it to me
The source of songs and psalms flowing in me
The praises and thanks giving from my heart
Were that it was a testimony from Golgotha.

Golgotha the hill where the sinners died,the hurting hill to many women
The gate and channel to my redemption, the source of the blood of Jesus that cleans my sins
Now I will go to fetch on Golgotha to get mercy of my sins
It's where the book of my redemption was opened from.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jackarphillip! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67