You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: Our Generosity Has Resulted In Thanksgiving || My Entery Into The 2 Years Anniversary With Joy√

in #steemchurch4 years ago

Dear friend @oppongk, I have missed you in these last months, I have been absent due to personal matters but today I read your publication and I celebrate with you these two years of triumph and learning.

In this community I have met many brothers and God has also allowed me to minister the word of God, glory to God my brother, may the Lord bless you, let us never forget the purpose by which Jesus Christ rescued us.

Sort:  

Thanks very much my Dear Sister, may God bless you and welcome once again!

thank you beloved brother in the Faith, I admire you very much, God allow us to remain here many more years ..
I send you a big hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78