Do not stop you

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings to all, blessings for your lives. In this opportunity I want to share a new post to which I put by name "DO NOT STOP YOU".

It is very common that as people we are full of dreams, goals and expectations about life and about what we want to achieve and achieve. From small we have an image of what we want to be and it seems that there are no more imposibles as we mature we find many obstacles which can make us desist from what we want.

Life is a roller coaster full of ups and downs, of rapid changes, unexpected turns, of adrenaline. Some like all these changes and movements more or others only generates a discomfort and never want to go back up. Some risk it, others prefer it safe. Whatever our way of being or living, we are not exempt from situations in which we do not want to continue, moments where we have a goal or a dream and each time it becomes more distant (it happens to me). If you have lived this or live it I tell you "DO NOT STOP".

I recently had the opportunity to see this movie called "SING" and this movie says a phrase that impacts me and is the following:

"The best thing about touching bottom is that you only have one option left, and that is to go up"

I think the world needs many more people with a thought like this. We need to be firm in our decisions and actions in order to be successful in what we want, always bearing in mind that hard and difficult moments will come and in some we will be shot down, but we have the good news that when we get to the bottom what we have left is start to climb until we achieve our goals.

When talking about dreams and goals, I can not stop saying that mine are in the hands of God, because that is the safest place. I know that if my dreams are in his hands, I can fall a thousand times and he will always be there to get up because he is almighty and in him I know that everything I can achieve and achieve.

Whatever your dream, remember DO NOT STOP, keep going. God bless you...

images:

https://www.facebook.com/jonas.cermeno
https://isopixel.net/2016/02/17/sing-ven-y-canta-trailer/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94