You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you be interested in a Bible study?

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Sounds interresting, it's just I'm no native speaker in English and have to work it on to improve my skills by this, so I don't want to promise too much by my participation.

Nevertheless I've sub your channel sister in Jesus Christ, so I will watch your videos and wish you a lot of success by share the good message and be a light in this world (Isiah 60:1).

Sort:  

Thank you.

I'm not a native speaker either. We'll get better together. I'll be happy to have you chime in any time, no matter how difficult it might be for you to form your thoughts!

What's your native language?

Thanks, that's good to know and surprised me too, because your English is very well, so yes, maybe we can together to improve our knowings. :)

My native language is German.

Then worst case scenario, just write in German and I'll do my best to decipher it! I've read a good deal of German but never formally learned the language. ;)
And thank you for those kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66