Steemchurch Game Find the 6 differences

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and brothers of steemchurch sniff and scurry are in trouble and need your help to solve this fun game that consists of finding 6 differences in these images that I show.

WP_20180712_032.jpg

you can download the image and write your answers in the comments,I am waiting for your answers,this is a fun game and exercise for your brain, greetings and blessings until my next post.

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_image.png

Sort:  

Wow Josyweed, those two mice look just like us! Wait a minute.....

DQmccA7jHyCRhovAuMYGj1TK5hF86CLs41RjLefmBuyVJrR.png

Hehehe :) thank you.

PicsArt_07-14-09.49.34.jpg

I enjoyed playing.

Thank you..
I am happy that you enjoy.

in steemchurch we support art, thank you, we are sure that our mouse friends will love it.
Reesteem
DM

Thank you @steemchurch greetings.

Differences the signs with a red circle, God bless you, fun game.

You have reason.. Thank you for played.

What fun

Difference: Hair, mustache, eyelash, cheese with hole, pink round of the foot and eyebrows.

Thanks for the game and the fun you got me thinking. God bless you.

minha firma.png

Thank you.. I am happy that you resolved this game.

I loved playing! thanks, cute mice!

excellent initiative friend
www.steemchurch.net
DM

wow!
What a creative and wonderful initiative @josyweed .....the game will be fun all the way....

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97