My Salvation

in #steemchurch6 years ago

 Hello friends and community @steemchurch, I come here with the purpose of learning, since my friends @rubenmedina182, @adayinserrano and @alejandrmarc, have had a change in their lives and have made references to what I can get also if I look for the true path of wisdom and understanding, which provides the word of God, and that in this community as I learn, I can also interact with others, always trying to better and make the cooking of religion is acquired by all.


I believe in God the Father, but I am not totally religious or devoted to the commandments of God, but I am willing to change that, for the good of my family and of my own, I hope to be accepted and guided by you; My main vice is alcohol and I want to eliminate that from my life, maybe because I do not have other pastimes I have fallen into those evils, or maybe you see simply because of ignorance and lack of the word of God in my life.


I love my family and I love God and I hope that he can help me become a good new man to serve him with all my heart. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82