MY LIFE TURNS ON GOD

in #steemchurch6 years ago

A writer named Papini said: "I know that real life is the sum of those moments that although fleeting, allow us to perceive the harmony with the universe". I would like to be optimistic and say that everything will always work out for us. That the days will always be sunny and that we will not have to go through painful trials and moments of crisis in which we will feel touch the bottom of despair. But reality tells us that yes, we must go through all kinds of moments. Sometimes the moments of glory that come to us are brief, but intense and beautiful enough to strengthen us and be able to continue on.

The harmony of my universe is revolving around God. He is the one who continues and tirelessly supports me so that I do not fall or my feet do not slip. Today there are so many philosophies and different ways of thinking, but the source of my successes comes from God. Well, even when others can doubt me, he keeps betting everything for me, because I will do it well and I will succeed in getting ahead.


Source

Maybe right now you feel that over your life there is a big cloud that blackens everything and that no matter how hard you try you can not see the sun. You have even tried many things to improve yourself and get out of the labyrinth in which you think you are. But maybe you have failed to prove God in your life. Maybe you have not given him the opportunity to intervene enough so that you can have a totally new and different life. It is possible that you have given him a small piece of your life, but remember that it is necessary that you give everything so that the change can be great.

There are times when I feel fear or pain that he will enter a part of my life, but I close my eyes and I trust that he is doing the best for me and that in the end the change will bring positive things. And when I see these changes later, I am more and more convinced that being in the hands of God is the best decision I could make.

That's why I tell you that if you want to hold on to someone who is the one who never fails you and loves you in truth.

Sort:  

@kenaliz85, the best decision a mortal can make is to trust in God, in the midst of pain, in the midst of any adversity, therefore we should not fear because God will not leave us He will take care of us and will not let us fall.

God must be present in our marriage, in our family, in our studies, in our work, God epicenter

If you wish, you can participate in a contest of my first anniversary in stemit, the contest is in my blog. You can win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36