Motivation series

in #steemchurch5 years ago

I Submit this to you: Philippians 1:
6 And I am convinced and sure of this very thing, that He Who began a good work in you will continue until the day of Jesus Christ [right up to the time of His return], developing [that good work] and perfecting and bringing it to full completion in you.

Good is a very good business man.
So much invested in the man in christ..he began a work in the believer in christ when Jesus died.
God has chosen to invest in us. His investment is continuous.
We Are the proofs that his research work.

Trust me when I say that God who has began the good work in the believer is still the one who will keep doing it until the day of Jesus.
What does that tell you...!???
He won't want to loose you for any reason.
Not after all he has gone through just because of his love for you.

Heb 13:21
Make you perfect in every good work to do his will, working in you that which is wellpleasing in his sight, through Jesus Christ; to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen

So be rest assured that the father is working on your inside...
Trust me its God that is gonna help you do his will.
He won't leave you alone...
He is sure gonna work with you..

Understand all you have at your disposal as a believer in christ...

There is so much at work in you.

What ever story that has taken me alway from my favour line, o lord i pray this day that your grace will speak for me in Jesus name
Stay blessed
image
*© Ogieva kingsley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57