The Atmosphere of Joy

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Thou wilt shew me the path of life: in thy presence is fullness of joy; at thy right hand there are pleasures for evermore. Psalm 16:11 (KJV)


Laughter is one way to resist the devil. If the enemy brings the picture of your failure or past, laugh at his face. If he persists, persist in laughing and keep at it.

Joy is a serious business of heaven. In an atmosphere of joy, GOD takes care of situations and re-arranging things in your favour. So when you are laughing and somebody says you need to take the situation more seriously, tell them you are taking it seriously and your joy is a sign that you have casted all your cares on GOD. What you are facing may be bigger than you but it's not bigger than GOD. Just keep laughing in Jesus Name.

Confession

I declare that I am filled with joy therefore I am unperturbed, I am confident GOD is causing me to triumph over any and all situations.

Blessings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94