Prayers to God almighty the Father.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Prayers.jpeg

Almighty God ,my eternal father ,from the fullness of my soul I adore you .
I am deeply grateful that you have made me in your image and likeness .

You have ever hold me in your loving embrace .

Father oh lord direct me to love you, to worship you with all my heart faithfully.
And all my soul and my whole mind.

Direct me to love my friends and neighbors and your children as i love myself.

Oh lord, my soul long to unite to you and to rest in you forever .

Have the Holy Spirit touch my soul ,so that i may love you as he does and as your son Jesus Christ does.

Amen.

Cross.png

The cross.jpg

Prayers to defeat Satan.

Oh lord my father
In union with your divine son
and the Holy Spirit .

I beg you to destroy the power of your greatest enemy. The evil spirit.

Heavenly Father give us the reign of the sacred heart of Jesus.

Amen.

Sort:  

Christ prayed he was 12 as a kid
He prayed when he was an adult , he prayed forcthe sick, when he was about to die he prayed.
This actually signifies that prayer is the ultimate and it is the best thing we can do to our lifes

Prayer is one of the most important thing a Christian must do. It is a time they are communicating with God and it's important to take it more seriously. While there is deep theological meaning in prayer, it doesn't have to be something that is complicated and difficult. It's something anyone can do anywhere at any time.

Thanks for sharing @kparobo

That is true, I pray i be able to reach as many people and make them draw closer to God. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64