Unconditional love

in #steemchurch5 years ago

download (1).jpg

Good day brothers and sisters in Christ Jesus Christ, hope you had a great day today.

It's so surprising how we often seek for love and happiness from places, people and things that's not capable of sustainability. Since I was giving birth, I've never seen anyone who loved me unconditionally, not for who I am nor For some physical qualities I seem to poses.
It might be totally difficult to convince you but to me it's worth doing cause my intentions are not to confuse you.
Well, have you heard? I heard that we have a father who cares extremely about us even when we seem not to care about our actions towards him. Isn't that the unconditional love we're talking about?

If we don't seem to care about God and he still loves and protects us, then what do you think he'll do when we care and obey him and his words? He'll do extra ordinary right.

Turn to Jesus today and enjoy an everlasting and an unconditional love!

I'LL APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS,
IF YOU FIND THIS POST VALUABLE UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW.
REMAIN BLESSED !!!

PicsArt_09-25-01.54.59.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21