You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemChurch / Leaving Footprints in Health!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

A normal day I went to my job as some know (I am a teacher of initial education) after having time there appeared one of my companions brought with a small girl burning in fever and then I prayed for the girl and we began to place wipes of water in her front while her parents came for her to school. Unfortunately in the institution we do not even have a thermometer, this alert me greatly because we know how dangerous a fever that is not treated soon. I arrived home and I thought something had to be done because it is not only in that school the majority are like that. Thank God there was the idea of this small first aid bag to help.

Sort:  

Thanks for everything Lorennys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65