STEEMCHURCH: Teachs children love for Jehovah God

in #steemchurch6 years ago
Words of the heart and instilled by the love of God that my parents taught me, for the brothers of @STEEMCHURCH it is a privilege to teach all the children of the world and as they taught them to me, I teach them to my children.


Source

When we are born and grow up, our parents show us the love of Jehovah God, that great love that is born from the heart, by this wonderful being above all things.

We grew up in a family with seven brothers three of my brothers are not from the same father and my mother taught us a lot that we are all equal, thanks to my father and my mother who raised us all equally, forming a family unity, and giving thanks to God all the days of the world, when leaving the house we entrust ourselves to Jehovah and so much is the faith that they instilled in us that thanks to God we are doing well despite the situations we face every day, we always hear the neighbors robbed me I did not like it, today I do not have to eat, and they always ask us how they are doing so well.

My children answer, everything God does!
LOVING GOD is a privilege to have it, you just have to try, you will not lose anything and you will not regret it.

The greatest treasure in the world that we can give to our children is LOVE for JEHOVAH God, teach them to pray and inculcate them every night the reading of the Bible stories, and then teach them that the golden book and most special of all is the Bible.


Source

  • Amar a Dios es un privilegio tenerlo (Español)

  • Το Amar a Dios είναι ένα προνόμιο (Griego)

  • Loving God is a privilege to have him (ingles)

  • Aimer Dieu est un privilège de l'avoir (Frances)

  • Gott zu lieben ist ein Privileg, ihn zu haben (Aleman)

  • 愛上帝是擁有他的特權 (Chino)

  • Amar a Deus é un privilexio de telo (Gallego)

  • Amare Dio è un privilegio averlo (Italiano)

  • 愛する神は彼を持つ特権です(Japones)

  • Amar Deus é um privilégio de tê-lo (Portugués)

  • Любить Бога - это привилегия его (Ruso)

  • Att älska Gud är ett privilegium att få honom (Sueco)

Record in your heart these words that I am commanding you today.
Instill continuously your children. Tell them about them when you are at home and when you go along the road, when you lie down and when you get up.
Deuteronomy 6: 6-7

Because your Angels will command about you, to guard you in all your ways.
Psalm 91:11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64