REMAINS UNBROKEN OR BROKEN

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Feel like a rock, although the turbulent waters cover you and strike against you. The next moment you will emerge from the white foam triumphant and full of life, the waves come and go, but you will always remain. Trust always in you, God will give you all the strength, feed on the eternal and soar that God will take you by the hand.

I already paid the bill I owed to fear. I live day by day enjoying the blessing of God for being, I do not stay here waiting for the future to reach me, I decided to rip tomorrow a piece doing well today what tomorrow I will do better.

Siéntete como roca, aunque las turbulentas aguas te cubran y golpeen contra ti. Al momento siguiente emergerás de la blanca espuma triunfante y lleno de vida, las olas vienen y van, pero tú siempre permanecerás. Confía siempre en ti, dios te dará toda la fuerza, aliméntate de lo eterno y alza vuelo que dios te llevara de la mano.

Yo ya le pague la cuenta que le debía al miedo. Vivo el día a día disfrutando de la bendición de dios por estar, no me quedo aquí esperando a que el futuro me alcance, yo decidí arrancarle al mañana un pedazo haciendo bien hoy lo que mañana haré mejor. .
la fuerza de la fe.jpg
source: Author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71