Officially Systems Engineer

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

Today was my signature of the minutes of the Engineers' book. and in the first place to thank God, because it has been my great help in recent times ... we always have to move forward, and regardless of the setbacks and if we fall we must get up and move forward and with the help of God we can get everything . Thank you heavenly father because you are always by my side in the happiest moments of my life

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations DM

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation Apostle D.M and we thank God for that blessings.

thanks brother. I'll give you a hug from Venezuela, and God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94