Retrieving car part 1

in #steemchurch5 years ago

welcome to my blog

Greetings brothers of SteemChurch, I am pleased to be again after almost 3 days of absence, and as I said in my previous publication the lack of electrical power affects a lot in the daily life.

Take advantage to disarm my car, because it has been broken, I have been taking the crochet to buy a new one.

I really do not know much about mechanics, but thanks to a friend I have tried to advance in the project.

Change the crochet turntable, first the gearbox must be disassembled and the disc immediately removed.

I thank God that despite the difficulties, I have been able to communicate more and more and more with God,

But it is also true that when our communion with God does not depend on our difficulties.

My advice is that the communion with God of each parishioner is the same when you are having a good time as well as being in difcuultades.

God bless you and have a good evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14