STEEMCHURCH: They hurt me ...

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)



First he says that he is sent to tell Jesus that Lazarus is sick and Jesus instead of going and healing him, they spend two more days. Lazarus died. Many people are hurt because God did not act as they thought He could work.

First he says that he is sent to tell Jesus that Lazarus is sick and Jesus instead of going and healing him, they spend two more days. Lazarus died.

Today I want to talk to you about the pain

Many people are hurt because God did not act as they thought He could work. We are like Mary and Martha, when Jesus arrived and Lazarus was already dead, they reproached him: "Lord, why did not you come before?"

Many people are hurt because God did not heal that sick child; God did not give you that job you expected; suddenly you asked for many things, the others fell, other miracles and you did not come. Suddenly it seems that God is late in your life, that God has not acted. Many Christians walk in pain because they say that God did not answer them because they cried, they worshiped, they offered, and He did not give them to them. They are hurt because God did not act as they asked.

Jesus is going to teach two very important things to Mary and Martha.

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

1-GOD HAS NOT CAUSED MY PAIN: It is the first thing that you have to be clear, God is not going to send you an illness, he is not going to send your children to death, God is not going to take away your work, God is not going to Do nothing wrong, because God's thoughts are thoughts of peace.

           Jesus replies: "I did not come in your time, but I came in my time, because I am going to show you that I can give you a greater miracle than you expected"

SOMETHING TO LEARN: When God does not respond to my request, it is because something greater comes into my life. When God does not give me something it is because it will give me something better, when I do not open a door it is because it will open a bigger one, when God allows something to die it is because he will come with the power of his resurrection in my life.


TODAY I AM IN PAIN, BUT I KNOW THAT TOMORROW I WILL SEE THE GLORY OF GOD.


"Marta, I told you that if you believe you will see my glory!" GLORY OF GOD is your inheritance.

Today you can walk with pain, to say God did not work in my time, God did not answer me, today I do not see, today I am sad, but I know that the Glory of God will be manifested in my life. "I have told you that if you believe, you will not see a miracle of healing, you will see something bigger, my nature, my glory work and a greater miracle than what you expected will come to your life".

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

When God does not open a door for you, do not fight with God. Always behind your crisis, you will see the Glory of God. Jesus told Thomas: "When people walk by day they do not stumble because there is light, but when they walk at night, they stumble because they do not see, I want to tell you that although there is darkness in your life, I am the Light of the world and in the midst of your darkness will bring my blessing and what you lost will be resurrected and we will go together to the grave, over what has been taken from you, we will run the stone, we will release a word of faith and what was dead will be resurrected. "

Today I do not see, I see pain, but I have Christ who is the Light in my spirit. You have to be completely sure, that even though you did not receive what you asked for, what you will receive will be much greater, because God gives much more abundantly than we believe, what we expect and what we ask for, because God is a God of blessing .
So if you were quarreled with God, quiet, make passes, God is going to unleash Glory in your life.

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png
2 - THE PEOPLE WHO HURTS US: Vers. 37 "and some of them said: He could not open the eyes of the blind man to keep Lazarus from dying"
"This one" contemptuously.

The first people who are going to hurt you are the ones who hate you.
-All person who does not love me, will try to hurt me He said "this one" contemptuously, they did not say teacher, rabbi, no ... "this one ..." Because they wanted to hurt him.


source

I WILL NEVER EVALUATE ANYTHING THAT PEOPLE WHO HATE ME TELL ME.

He who does not rejoice with your advance, who does not rejoice with your dream; He who does not rejoice in the presence of God who is in your life; "Whatever he says". Never value what a person who does not love you says; It is not worth it or that you listen to it, or that you think about it, or that you hate it. Not worth it.

Jesus listened, but did not pay attention, because he went to the tomb to raise him to the Lazarus. Never stop to tie yourself with people who are not happy with your anointing and your advancement. You have to see who is coming from, you have to evaluate who is coming from.

I WILL NEVER WALK WITH PEOPLE WHO HURT ME.

Once there was John the Baptist, and they said: "What happens that Jesus has more power than you? And he replies: "Because I am not worthy to untie the strap of your shoes". Then they say to Jesus: "Lord what about John, the Baptist; that the whole multitude follows him? "And Jesus answers them:" For there was no greater prophet than John, the Baptist. " (Flowers were thrown to each other). You do not have to walk, or get together with people who do not love you.

  • THOSE WHO WANT ME, ARE GOING TO BREAK ME Maria and Marta were friends of Jesus, but on two occasions they told her: "If you had been here, my brother would not have died". How hard is it when someone you love hurts you? Say something, or was waiting for something you did not do.

    source
    YOU HAVE TO LEARN TO WALK IN HEALTH. NEVER IDEALIZE ANYONE.

You're hurt because you idealized. The only one you have to have above is Jesus of Nazareth. When one becomes a Christ, it is like when one falls in love, and then one believes that the body of Christ is the same; you begin to idealize everything: the one who adores, the pastor, the brothers ... After the infatuation comes the disqualification, that is, you put your feet on the ground and start talking badly: "They are all hypocrites, they are all a crap, I do not trust anyone "; After falling in love and disqualification you enter the stage of Maturity, you realize that others have mistakes and successes like you and that the only one above is called Jesus of Nazareth.

Walk with maturity, that person is like me with good things and bad things, maybe he has advanced more in revelation, but he walks like me and together we are looking for more of the Lord. The only one that is above, that I can trust and take everything to, is called Jesus of Nazareth.
Walk with maturity, that person is like me with good things and bad things, maybe he has advanced more in revelation, but he walks like me and together we are looking for more of the Lord. The only one that is above, that I can trust and take everything to, is called Jesus of Nazareth.

I MUST HEAL ALL AFFECTS OF AFFECTION.

There are people who are hurt, they feel that they failed, because they look for others in the affection they did not find in their father: they look for him to hug him as his father did not embrace him; to love him like his father did not give him; and when they fail, they double fail, because it is the person they idealized and also their father who fails them again.

NEVER EXPECT ANYTHING FROM ANYONE Because your source is God.

If someone calls you, Glory to God; but if he does not call you, you do not worry because they were not expecting anything, so you walk free, to be able to serve people because you do not expect anything. DO NOT serve the people, I served God, because when people hurt you, you will not want to serve more.

When you work for people and expect something from people: they call you, they tell you, they pray you, they name you, they hug you ... and they fail you, you want to go somewhere else.

I will not expect anything from anyone or work for any person;

I'M GOING TO RELEASE ALL OF THOSE WHO HURT ME, I'LL FORGIVE THEM BECAUSE I ALSO WRONG. "If anyone says he has not sinned, he makes God a liar."

Do you want God to forgive you and you do not want to let go of the one who hurt you? HOW CAN WE RESURRECT THE LOST, THE GREAT THINGS? I must learn to depend, solely and solely on God.

Jesus arrives at the tomb, raises his eyes to the heavens and says: "Father, Thank you because you have heard me, because in this project to raise Lazarus, I do not need the people, I need you, what I give you. I asked you to listen to me, you are my source; I do not work for Lázaro, I do not work for María or for Marta, my source is you I'll listen to you "

-And Martha said to him: "Lord, do not run the stone, he has been dead for four days."
-Jesus replied: "You speak to me of days, I speak to you of Faith;
-You tell me about times, I talk about Promise;
-You talk to me about what you feel and what you smell, I talk about what God told me, because my Source is not the days, my source is God and God told me that Lazarus will see the Glory of God. "

What is the teaching? WHEN YOU LEARN TO LISTEN TO GOD ONLY, I WILL NOT LISTEN TO WHAT PEOPLE ADVISE ME.

People tell you: "No ... the opportunity has passed"; "The train is over"; "You will not be able to achieve it"; "And you are old..."; "Four days have passed." Do not tell me about days or years, I am a man of Faith, I walk by Faith, and I speak to my Source because my Source is the Lord.

He says that Jesus stood by the grave and shouted: "Lazarus ... Come out!" I am going to shout my Faith, I am going to draw from within my spirit Everything that God told me. I'm going to scream EVERYTHING I CAN IN CHRIST THAT STRENGTHENS ME. You do not have to pray low, between your teeth; you have to scream, because the devil has to listen to your prayer.

The one that is dead has to listen, the work that you are needing, has to listen; the disease that is not healed, has to listen to your word, your cry. Jesus shouted: "Lazarus ... Come out!" You have to stand before what is dead, what is lost; get angry, take the faith, let go of what God promised and let go of God's promises in your life. There is the smell of death, but I will see the Glory of God.

He says Jesus when he came to the tomb: He wept.

source

I MUST LOVE WHAT I LOST., I SHOULD CRY FOR WHAT I LOST.

He says that Jesus wept because he loved Lazarus. You have to love what God gave you, take care of it. Lazarus represents your dreams, your work, your health, the promises of God, everything that ever got sick, you died and went to the grave.

God is going to make you go back to the grave, so that you stand before and release the word of Faith and love what you lost; because what you lost is yours and although you did not recover it before, you will see the Glory of God; because Glory is Your Heritage.

What is the secret? INTERNAL HEALTH, EXTERIOR VICTORY.

If you want to resuscitate big things, if you want to recover what is lost. YOU HAVE TO WALK HEALTHY. Jesus did not allow himself to be hurt by Mary, by Marta, or by those who hated him. THE HEALTHY ROAD WHEN YOU WALK HEALTHY, YOU UNLEASH A MIRACLE OF GOD IN YOUR LIFE. Therefore, you do not have to let anyone hurt you and if someone hurt you, you have to let go of the pain; because if you walk in pain, you are not going to unleash the Glory of God in your life.

When God called Moses, he healed him, said: "Do not say you can not speak, I will be your mouth, I will be your eyes" When God healed Moses, he entered for his best conquest: "Take the people of Israel out of Egypt"

YOU WILL NEVER GET OUT WHAT IS CAPTIVE, UNTIL YOU ARE NOT HEALTHY. Healthy in your emotions. That's why the devil wants to hurt you, he wants you to cry, there are thousands of people who do not congregate because they are hurt, and they are still hurt and they speak hurt, they cry hurt. You will never be able to go to the grave if you walk hurt.
Why did Jesus die and be resurrected? Because He did not let himself be hurt by anyone.

You can serve hurt, but you have to aspire to be free in your heart, because when you walk healthy you will release something great from God for your life. That's why the devil wants you hurt, that you walk hurt, fifteen years hurt ... because he knows.

           Jesus knows that if I walk in inner healing, I will raise what was dead; I'm going to capture the Glory of the Lord.

When Job received everything? When he prayed for his friends. Friends so best to lose them, because they were three unfortunates who told him he was suffering because he sinned and that surely God was punishing him. Then Job prayed for his friends, blessed them and God duplicated ALL of his things.

Genesis 41: 51-52 "And Joseph called the name of the firstborn, Manasseh; because he said: God made me forget all my work, and all my father's house. And he called the name of the second, Ephraim; because he said: God made me bear fruit in the land of my affliction. "

Why was Joseph the number two in Egypt?

Ephraim will never be born (Fructify) if Manases is not born first (God made me forget everything).
You will never see fructification, if first it is not born FORGIVENESS AND HEALTH.

One day Jesus was walking and found a paralytic and said: Do you want to be healthy? I was asking him: Do you want to be healthy or do you want us to continue talking about your pain? Do you want to be healthy or do you want to keep going through the churches to see who is healing you? Do you want to be healthy or want to keep looking for advice, advice and advice? Do you want to be healthy or are you waiting for something magical? Do you want or not want?
And today the Lord says to you: Do you want to be healthy? If you want to be healthy, you will go to the grave, you will stand in front of what was taken from you, you will depend only on God; You will shout your Faith and what was dead will see the Glory of God.

Your Ephraim is never going to be born to you - MULTIPLICATION, if God does not heal you first.
WALK IN INTERIOR HEALTH, TAKE CARE OF YOUR HEALTH.

Know that we all hurt. Do not idealize anyone. Do not expect anything from anyone. Walk taken by the hand of the Lord. Joseph received a miracle when he understood that Manasas had to be born first, to then see the miracle. Job understood that he should forgive, to see the miracle. Moses understood that he must be healed to free a people.

Peter understood that he should ask the Lord three times for forgiveness, to release a revival. Do you want to be healthy or do you want to get revenge? Do you want to be healthy or do you want to continue rumbling your pain? Do you want to be healthy or do you want to keep chatting? Do you want to be healthy or do you want to keep waiting?

source
He says that the paralytic said: I WANT!

I MUST KNOW THAT:

1- GOD WILL NOT COME IN MY SCHEDULE, GOD WILL COME INTO THEIR TIME AND ALTHOUGH HE DID NOT GIVE ME WHAT I ASK I WILL RECEIVE SOMETHING BETTER, SOMETHING GLORIOUS AND I WILL SEE THE GLORY OF GOD IN MY LIFE AND THE DOOR THAT DID NOT OPEN IS BECAUSE A GREATER WILL OPEN BEFORE MY EYES.

2- I WILL NOT VALUATE THOSE WHO DO NOT VALUE ME. I WILL NOT GIVE VALUE TO THOSE WHO ARE NOT CONCERNED WITH MY ADVANCE, WITH MY ANOINTING, WITH THE GLORY THAT GOD HAS PUT IN ME. I WILL NOT VALUE THEM, I BLESS YOU, BUT THAT GO FOR ANOTHER SIDE, I AND MY HOUSE WILL SERVE THE LORD, I WILL WORK FOR HIM, I WILL SERVE HIM AND I WILL SEE HIS GLORY.

3- I WILL NOT IDEALIZE ANYONE. JESUS ​​WILL BE MY SOURCE, TO HIM SERVED AND FROM HIM I HOPE EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING. AND THOSE WHO BUG ME, I WILL FORGIVE THEM BECAUSE I ALSO LAST.
DQmfPdQBSQMvBj3MxFh2LRa5YFUorhZA3sf6zMTK8gKtXNM_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97