STEEMCHURCH: Emigrate with God

in #steemchurch6 years ago


Hello, family @steemchurch, today I want to share about the decision to emigrate from my country, Venezuela.

The first thing you should do if you are going to emigrate is to consult with God. He knows perfectly YOUR FUTURE and knows if it suits you to leave or stay.

Migrating is not just packing and I'm leaving ...


Source

You must keep in mind that God is God, not only in your country, but also anywhere in the world; and if He wants to deal with you, He will do it INDEPENDENTLY where you are living.

That's why the first thing I did when I had the option to leave my country, Venezuela, was to PRAY, the prayer is to speak with our Almighty, I spontaneously expressed my fears, desires and my projects.

God is real and is aware of your words; that is why you can arrive with great confidence before your Throne of Grace.

This does not mean that you will hear his voice in an audible way, although he could do it; but the way in which you will PERCEIVE them, may be by their revealed word, advice of the servants of God or some events that relate to the answers you are waiting for.

That is to say, through the Bible, it is where we find the basic guidelines that we must follow before those decisions in our daily life.

Listening to advice from his Servants, based on the Word of God, we will be able to discern what is best for us, they will give us clarity for our decisions.


Source

King David was a man who consulted with God for OBVIOUS decisions that he might have made, but he first considered God's response.

Personally, when I consulted God through prayer, biblical meditation and counseling, I had a broad view, but added, I had confirmation through the events of my day to day, many on this platform know the situation of Venezuela, lack of food, medicines, basic services, among other deficiencies that impoverish the common citizen more, but that its leaders do not see or simply ignore. That was the message, I needed to improve my lifestyle.

As a Social Communication professional I was more and more limited every day to publish any negative situation, adding that my salary did not give me enough to eat, even though I had to carry out several responsibilities to be able to afford only food, but I decided to MIGRATE WITH GOD

I SAY TO YOU WITH ALL SAFETY, by submitting yourself to God's cover, you have the full assurance that you will enjoy your continued assistance even if you are in the worst of deserts; assistance that translates into SUPPORT, PROTECTION and PROVISION for all areas of your life.

Since I decided to be in exile I have the blessing of Him, all the doors have been opened to me, in addition the people around me respect me, try to make me feel at home and that action I am sure, it is from God, who is at my side, taking care of everything wrong.


Source

Jehovah is FAITHFUL, WISE and ALMIGHTY

Resting in God is not synonymous with passivity and inactivity, but on the contrary, it is doing EVERYTHING within your reach with RESPONSIBILITY and DILIGENCE, but with the full assurance that He will do what is beyond your reach.

Do not despair, do not enter into anguish, that indicates that you have not yet believed in the God of the impossible.

When you are aware that God himself is the one who is pastoring you in the place where you are ...

When you are aware that God Himself is pastoring you regardless of how the external conditions are, then you will have PEACE and REST.

Your rest DOES NOT DEPEND on the place or the circumstances you face.
Your rest DEPENDS on the Most High God creator of the heavens and the earth.


Source

I want to remind you that God is going to sustain YOU WHERE LESS you imagine.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marijo23 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61