My Presentation to SteemChurch Nigeria

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the entire @steemchurch and @sc-n community

I would like to say some words:

I am very grateful to the community of @steemchurch, which through its publications teaches us more about the word of God and its teachings. For my God, it is light and guides us in the darkest moments. Thanks to the Lord I have learned to love and help others regardless of the circumstance, in addition to having faith and moving forward despite the difficulties.

About me: I'm Marty Mcfly, I'm 23 years old and I'm a Christian. My family and friends are followers of religion and my greatest support, through them I have been able to appreciate the little things that life gives us and make the most of the time.

We are not eternal in this world and that is why we must direct our effort towards the community, to the person who needs it most and never forget the God we have above.

"In the morning let me know of your great love,
because I put my trust in you.
Point me out the way I should go,
because I lift my soul. " Psalm 143: 8 | NVI |

God is love and his word is divine

Thank you @sirknight, @sc-n and @steemchurch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57