STEEMCHURCH I AM

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

I AM
When we review the Gospels we realize that the people around us it is important to know who we are. During his ministry on earth Our Lord and King was questioned several times about this and the "I am" are repeated countless times:

John 6.48 I am the bread of life.
John 8.12 I am the light of the world
John 8.18 I am the one who bear witness to myself
John 8.23 ​​... I am from above
John 10.7 ... I am the door of the
John 11.25 ... I am the resurrection and the life ...
John 10.11 I am the good shepherd ...
John 14.11 ... I am in the Father, and the Father in me;
John 15.1 I am the true vine.

Christ is all this and more, he is the only one who brings Salvation, who died for us and who was resurrected so that we could also have a death in victory and a resurrection in a new life.

Through his life and sacrifice we are brothers and sisters, "a chosen race, a holy nation." We are heirs of all his riches in glory, set apart for him, brothers of God so high to proclaim his greatness and to snatch us from the agonizing suffering of a death without hope.
We are not the way, the truth or the life, but we are the guides for others to find it.

The next time someone asks you, who are you? Just remember where you come from and where you are going and only then say: - "I am a
God's property, with all that implies, I have an owner and he gave me a name, I am the apple of his eye. "

But more important than this, show it to the world with your life.

"He is," some said. "No, but it looks like him", said others. He said: "I am." John 9: 9

Oh, LORD! Certainly I am Your servant, Servant of You I am, son of Your servant; You untied my ties. Psalm 116: 16



source

Sort:  

Congratulations @mary01 ! You received a 5% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62