STEEMCHURCH: And blessed is the fruit of your womb

in #steemchurch6 years ago


Source

My brothers, the blessing of God be with each one of you thanks @steemchurch for inspiring us to translate works, writings, reports that we can share all over the world. We have all heard this phrase in different parts in different languages: "Blessed are you among all women, and blessed is the fruit of your womb." I invite you to read this publication that I made for this month of May when the day is celebrated of mothers, although mothers' day is every day of the world.


How much love our Lord poured into The Woman, blessed his life and allowed it to give life. A blessed belly. We are a channel of love, a river that flows life and fills this world with light.

The best curve for a woman is when she is pregnant. We are happier and radiant.



When we read the word of God we find that Mary hurried to the mountain, to the city of Judah, came to the house of Zacharias and immediately greeted his wife Elizabeth, who told Mary: "Who am I to visit me the mother of my lord? "



Isabel has the presence of the Holy Spirit and said aloud:
Mary, "Blessed are you among women, and blessed is the fruit of your womb!

María de visita en casa de Elisabet

Source

The wonderful thing about this story for the glory and honor of my father is that Isabel became pregnant when she was already in her old age. I was pregnant of six months. This trip made by Maria was because the archangel Gabriel had told her that Isabel was waiting for her firstborn, but the exorbitant thing is that she was sterile and a little older to conceive. The answer to this wonderful story is: "Nothing is impossible for God"

Imagen relacionada

Source

Thus we could spend days, weeks and months rejoicing for all the babies that came to this world under the blessing of God the Father. Being a mother is a beautiful gift that God allowed us to experience. A mother manifests her children an infinite and unconditional love like the love of our heavenly father.
His sweetness, and his love are manifested because he knows he is expecting a child. This is synonymous with infinite joy because the mercy of God is for his children.

In summary, mothers are symbols of the purest love: that of a mother for her children. From the love of God for his children. Without measures, without limits, without fear.


Source

The best 9 months are lived in the womb of a mother. That connection that we created with our children. A blind date, We are able to heal them with a kiss, and with love, A pregnant woman begins to experience emotions, and many mixed feelings, but she has to trust that God has the control so that this baby arrives healthy in this world.

LOVE STORY

Julia Richards, a 36-year-old woman, wanted to go into a third pregnancy. Finally, in January 2014, the pregnancy test gave a positive result and the summer was full of happiness. Having a history of breast cancer (his mother and two aunts), Richards was always alert and routine checks were carried out, which until September 2013 yielded good results. But then everything changed. Having to tell the news to her husband and her family was not easy. Julia chose not to be bitter about cancer and concentrate on the beauty of pregnancy. When they reached week 34, they induced labor, which had to be by caesarean section. She is grateful to the people around her. But you must also assume that God gave you the strength to go through the treatment. "I have a lot of faith in God, a lot of inheritance and a lot because I asked myself if I believed or not and I chose to believe, that's why I speak of faith, and it's something that sustained me a lot."

Imagen relacionada

Source

To describe the role that mothers play in our lives, would spend years, expressing beautiful words, the soul and the heart would overflow with so much emotion. Thank you very much. Blessings to all mothers and may their hands continue to help train men and women with the blessing of our heavenly father.

Prayer for pregnant women

Father, you are in heaven, I have in my womb a small, weak and vulnerable, which is already transforming my whole body and my whole heart.
Thanks for trusting me!
Thank you for allowing me to welcome you as Mary welcomed Jesus on the day of the Annunciation!

Thank you for being able to welcome him as my mother welcomed me when she felt my presence in the depths of her being.

Father that you love us, I am amazed at this life so secret and pulsating, so fragile and full of promises.

Thank you for giving me the eyes of the heart, which allow me to see this child at a time when he is not yet visible.

Father full of tenderness, help me to do every day what I can do to make this child happy.

I ask you, Father of all grace, to be able to transmit to this child, all the faith, hope and love that I carry in my heart.

At last, I pray, Father, that you keep us under your protection, my son who is yours first, and me, now and always.

Amen.

Happy Mothers Day with MOM Alphabet Letters Outline in Floral Patterns Illustration Isolated on White Background Stock Vector - 16681728

Source

Sort:  

good article. Thanks for the education. You just got an upvote and a follow from @kwabeedat. You can follow to get more upvotes on your articles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95