You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jesus said: So it will not be among you ... Mark 10:43

in #steemchurch5 years ago

I want to serve. This is the reason that God brought me here!

In a similar way, our world is sick with ambition of power, they have everything but they are not satisfied, even in the church of Jesus Christ we have this inconvenience, unfortunately. Thousands of Christian denominations have been born because nobody wants to be governed.

Thought striking paragraph.

Thanks for this wonderful piece my beloved.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you Max, I met in sad fact of a successful Church here in Venezuela that closed its doors. I hope it will be restored soon. God help us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47