Love God, Love Others

I believe we miss a vital aspect of the Gospel of we are constantly trying to attract attention to ourselves. Look at the example of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Photo taken by me this morning.
The credit goes to God Who made this beauty.
27844079-9F6E-4C96-A48B-8CCE3DF3FE96.jpeg

Have you ever noticed that Jesus always pointed to the Father, the Heavenly Father always pointed, or drew attention to the Son and the Holy Spirit always pointed to and spoke about the Son? This is our example! It is not about us, but it is about God and others!

Mat 3:17 And lo a voice from heaven, saying, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased.

Joh 5:19 Then answered Jesus and said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, The Son can do nothing of himself, but what he seeth the Father do: for what things soever he doeth, these also doeth the Son likewise.

Joh 15:26 But when the Comforter is come, whom I will send unto you from the Father, even the Spirit of truth, which proceedeth from the Father, he shall testify of me:

My thoughts from the Philippines this morning!
God bless!
Daddy William
1719C70B-A9CF-4B58-9B9C-55109C627147.jpeg

Sort:  

How are you? How is the weather there? It's been a while since I have visited your blogs. I hope all is well with you.

Beautiful photo as always. It's a reminder that we should always lift ourselves to Him for he is always there for us. In the midst of the darkness, we will rise brighter than ever.

I always love it when you stop by! Very rainy here, but all is well!
Blessings brother!

Love the photography of the beauty created by our Father and love the message.
God Bless!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @mhm-philippines! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

dropping by to find out about your contest ..be sure and let me know when and who wins..thanks :) @mhm-philippines

We're all a lot more complex than the Trinity, but I think all of us in this world are connected with one another, and in a meaningful way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85