You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the forgiveness of sins possible after having known the truth of God?

Hey brother! Great post and teaching! There is a difference of being given over to sin or habitual sin and sinning. I drop a rock on my foot and perhaps say something I shouldn’t, that is sin and we have an advocate with the Father (Abogado). Even in this we should be maturing and growing out of it. But the person, like Peter said, “a dog that goes back to his vomit or the sow back to his mire”. The willful habitual sin and no repentance or remorse. It seems there are two categories of people in the Bible. Those who overcame and those who are overcome.
I have been traveling to other islands preaching the Gospel. I miss your fellowship.
God bless!

Sort:  

Amen. Brother Greaces, your presence on these islands will be a blessing to many people, I hope to hear from you that I am about to publish. I hope you like it. And I hope to get to know you personally one day, I've talked to my wife about you. I hope that God continues to bless you.

It would be great to meet you and to work the Works of God together. Que Dios te bendiga y to familia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73