My God is great and strong.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Yours they are, Lord,
greatness and power,
glory, victory and majesty.
Yours is all that is
in heaven and on earth.
Yours is also the kingdom,
and you're above it all.
1 Chronicles 29:11 | NIV |

It is not easy to be a Christian to love God and preach His word, for that reason God calls us courageous for being persecuted and humiliated for being different from others for living in trust in Jesus regardless of the circumstances.

Many call us crazy for living in faith, only having the confidence that in God nothing will lack us without worrying without despairing, we wait for God's provision. Because the son who remains confident God always blesses is a matter of faith to believe in the invisible what the power of God makes possible, in that we must trust. 3 days ago we celebrated in our church the great harvest we had in the house of peace, all my family attended the services and that for me in the middle of our whole situation is a great victory.

For me that was an act of faith I believed in faith that my family would know more about God and so it happened because my confidence I only have in His love and grace the love of God is great is deep and the supernatural high, changes and transforms the minds and hearts of people for good. our God is great and strong and in that we must trust only the we are more than conquerors and we find the good that our heart needs to live and rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57