STEEMCHURCH APP: UPDATE (LOGIN GMAIL) Correcting failure this will be updated to corregie

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello my brothers from Steemchurch, in our repository of google play is available the new update to login with gmail, anyone from the world can access our mobile application, it should be noted that in order to post and comment on the teachings and post of steemchurch you have to log with steemconect. The appearance of the login will be improved as we move forward. I want to note that only smart phone versions from 5.0 can see the application in google play. Any failure or inconvenience in the login test can contact me by discord. God bless you.

Screenshots Login


login.png

As we move forward we can integrate login with facebook and other social networks

To update the application you can do it here

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

I like the application would be more comfortable to have it in the palm of your hand. I downloaded it and now I'm with gmail, my phone is a samsung j5 runs well there

Thanks for your comment, God bless you

We keep moving forward, we will soon show more progress. God bless you

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92