Update Mobile App Steemchurch (Navigation Drawer)

Foto2.png

Hello dear brothers and sisters, I present another advance of our Mobile App, (Navigation Drawer), for those who downloaded the application is already available in google play the update, another modification that was made is the change of the splash screen, we put a background more according to the church and the logo of our sister @mildreduh

In the same way I present images of the codes in the way we are developing it with Android Studio and the emulators we use to do the relevant tests before being released to Google Play

Foto1.png

Foto4.png

Soon we will show you the news of the App, among them the login and the mission and vision of our church.

May God bless you all, we will be here soon.

descarga.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent work Michelle and Juan.
Resteemed

Thank you very much brother God bless you

It looks great and beautiful. I hope soon this list. Greetings sister :)

Thank you very much Brother Marcelo, God bless you

It looks great and beautiful.thanks for sharing this posts

Thank you very much

OK Thanks For Sharing This Posts

excellent publication my sister thank you for sharing

Great work @michellechristie. Thumbs up! I think the modification was worth it.
Anticipating...

the news of the App, among them the login and the mission and vision of our church.

Kind regards.

Good morning, @michellechristie, I am new to the community and I realize that they are doing an arduous work of unity I see how members of steemchurch from different countries are focused on raising awareness about steemchurch, and the nobleness of teamwork to help the most unprotected, I hope to contribute with my grain of water to the growth of such a beautiful community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62