dependence!!!

in #steemchurch5 years ago

a new day, a new opportunity to continue learning to depend on my God. I have to admit that it is not easy to renounce the moment of a difficulty to run away and try to solve it myself, but in doing this I risk doing it with my own strength and it is not with my strength but with the strength of my God, to depend on God means to renounce my times and welcome my weaknesses, confirm fully in the love of my Father.

the Bible retells the people of Israel when they were ruled by David as their king and Jehovah of armies as their God, the people of Israel never went to war if Jehovah did not command it or gave them the strategies. Israel depended totally on God, so we must be getting to this stature.

Israel never lost a battle when they were commanded by Jehovah!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17