steemchurch: Prayer for this day.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

images (2).jpg

My Lord and my God, I feel blessed to be able to start this day by your side. On this day I want to take the decision to be happy. I want to smile in the midst of my difficulties. I know that it is not a question of leaving aside problems, because obviously they are part of my life, but if I want to face them in a different way: I want to smile; I want to show all those who are sad because of their problems that it is possible to smile in the midst of situations that are painful.

Thank you because you help me to get ahead, because that is why I can have a smile on my face today, because in the middle of my struggle, you are with me.

Fill me in this day of perseverance to be able to face the adversities that want to come.

Blessed and praised, my lord, you are great, you are strong and, above all, you are pure love for me. I also want to be pure love for you. amen, father!

descarga (5).jpg

Sort:  

Amén @mireya81. Dios te Bendiga ♥

Such a beautiful post! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66