You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOPIC: Understanding Sorrow, Delay- Prov13:12.

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

A beautiful morning to you, an amazing lady @kristenantai01. Woooow, an amazing message that can't be substituted.

Delay isn't denial. Remember, Jabez. Though he was delayed he wasn't denied and he prayed a prayer that can be found in 1.Chron. 4:10.

And because of that, God had to step in to his case. If I was created in the image of God, then am a small god . Am a living word! Am a walking bomb!! . You know why?

The Gospel of John, speaks when he spoke, "In the beginning was the word and the word was God".

And that has made me, to know in the possibility that I can't be stopped cause I leave in his beauty and it reflects in everything I do and you do.

Happy Sunday, voice of steemjet

Sort:  

thanks so much for finding out time to read

You are very much welcomed friend. It's my pleasure too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99