You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Church ; God's view on human beauty.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

These are such refreshing words, @youngpablo! Yes, we should always remember that the beauty that is true beauty is on the inside, not the outside.

a child reflects innocence, purity, love, tenderness, happiness, trust, care, charity and humility. A child forgives easily, sees everyone as a friend and is never worried. Anyone who desires to be beautiful is expected to imitate these qualities in children.

I love this, and I always try to remind myself to consider my Heavenly Father as a child does.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 04 MAR 2018.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49