IT'S VALENTINE DAY DON'T MAKE ADULTERY.

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

ggggl.jpg
Photo from my IG

The Scriptures say we are protected by very many Angles who protect us day and night. Although these angles keep to be with us they don't play any roll on our choices of honoring God or sinning against Him.

As a Christian I agree that I am protected by very many angles. They protect me from evil attacks. When i feel I am lonely, these angles are with me together with the Spirit of God. When I sin against God, the Spirit goes away from me and I remain with angles.

Some times we do sin thinking no one is watching, but there angles who gives report every time that this person did this and that today, he has honored you or sinned against you...

The sin I hate personally and same as God hates it, it is committing adultery. But now days it looks as usual for the couples to have a before marriage sex or teens having premarital sex. The reason why God hates this such sin, it's because it is the only sin done internally of the body and done by two persons at ago.

If you commit adultery, you spoil your body. The body is the church of the Lord. The Lord and the Spirit will leave you because you have spoiled the sanctuary. Have you ever questioned to your self where you angles stand or sit (waiting for you) when you are committing adultery?

This is your time now you reading. Repent and return to your Lord Jesus, He will forgive you and He will give you a new life.
Honor God for you will live longer in the land your God is giving you.

Be blessed.

This story from @jackarphillip post of 2018 and allowed me to re-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69