My presentation to this wonderful community STEEMCHURCH

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Be all blessed by the grace of God.




My name is Morela Mendez, I'm from Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela country. I am 53 years old. Currently I work as a secretary at a private school called U.E "Martín Tovar y Tovar". I am the mother of a daughter and grandmother of 3 beautiful pets.


The religion that my parents instilled in me is Christian-Catholic, and I have tried to keep my life under the regulations of God. With its ups and downs, I am human. Fortunately God is merciful and has forgiven all my sins.

I am a believer of God above all things. At one time in my life I was quite far from him (bad decisions I made), but his wonderful greatness made me understand that he is unique and powerful.

That is why I cling to God above all things, understanding that in it I will find the necessary tools to fight any battle.


Source Image
Edited by@morelamendez

God does not give problems without solutions.


Very happy to venture into this new community within Steemit, I have seen beautiful reflections and wonderful stories that only reaffirm the greatness of God.

Be all welcome to what will be a chain of contributions from the hand of God

God bless you

Sort:  

Hello Morela

Beautifully done!
comment pic.jpg

Thank you for this initiative to motivate users with these words of encouragement.

We can make each other better!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hola Morela. Quiero saber si su gobierno en Venezuela les dejan usar Steemit como forma de ganarse dinero en crypto? Suerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48